It’s Time for a Giveaway!

HEAVconv

I am so excited to be the very last blogger giving away a FULL pass for this year’s HEAV Homeschool Convention!

Leading up to this giveaway I have talking about some things to remember while preparing for/attending convention that you can read here, and some things that I have learned I definitely want to have on hand while at the convention that you can read about here. I also wanted to take this opportunity to share a few blog posts that I have written in the past specifically for HEAV’s convention.

In ‘Get Excited about 2015 HEAV Convention! Volunteering’ I had the privilege of interviewing three lovely ladies that range in their experience as convention volunteers and LOVED reading through their different replies. I hope you will take a minute to read it and get excited to volunteer this year.

‘Four Things I Learned at the Homeschool Convention’ is actually a link up to HEAV’s blog. It’s something that I wrote after attending the convention and goes through a few things that I gleaned from my time spent at the convention that weekend.

In ‘HEAV Homeschool Convention… It’s for Teens and Young Adults, too!’ I talk about how there is something for everyone there, including those of you who fall under my age-group: young adults. Go there being excited and ready to learn (yes, learn) and trust me, you will have a wonderful time.

OKAY! So enough of that…

Let’s get down to the point…

It’s giveaway time!!!

 

I pray that this will be a blessing to just the right family! I have full confidence that the Lord knows who will benefit from this and I want to tell you in advance: congratulations! I am so excited for you to be able to attend this year. So enter!

Click here to enter this giveaway.

ConventionSpread1-1000x650

 

 

6 thoughts on “It’s Time for a Giveaway!

  1. In 13 years of homeschooling, I’ve never gotten to attend an convention! I got to work in a vendor booth for a few hours last year, and that’s the closest I’ve come. I’d LOVE to go! Thanks for the giveaway. I’m at a point where I could really use some encouragement to finish the race, so I’d be looking forward to that the most!

  2. Don’t know if I can choose one thing I am most excited about!! My best friend from college is going this year for the first time and I am excited to go to some workshops and spend time with her. 🙂

  3. I am staring at the website every day and thinking how to get this $79.
    I wished to go to this convention last year and did not go for the same reason.
    I hope for this year.

Leave a Reply

