5 Ways to be a Blessing as a Sister (HEAV link-up)

I love being a big sister! I will be the first to tell you that I have had a rocky road at figuring out how to be a good big sister. Honestly, I still haven’t figured it out. But I have found so much joy in cultivating friendships with each of my siblings and I hope to encourage you to do with same with your brothers and/or sisters. They really are fantastic people.

Today I am sharing five ways we as big sisters (and even brothers!) can be a blessing to our siblings! Head over to HEAV’s blog to read all about it! I pray it will encourage you to start incorporating these ideas into your relationships as well as get you thinking about your own ways. And please, please, please share the ways you show love to your siblings in the comments below! I want to hear from you big sisters (and brothers!)!

 

 

Next month I will finish this two part post off with five more ways to be a blessing as a sister. So stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

