2015 HEAV Convention family pass GIVEAWAY!

I am so excited to share with you all my very first giveaway here on my blog, Blessings, Bliss, and Bedlam!!! As many of you know, I write for Home Educator Association of Virginia as a volunteer blogger once a month. Well, HEAV is preparing for the much anticipated Homeschool Convention and I have been asked to host a giveaway to not only spread the word about this wonderful event, but also to bless one family with the opportunity to win a full family pass for this year’s convention weekend, June 11-13, 2015! I am so excited and honored to be able to host this, so without wasting any more time…

Please click on the link below the image to enter to win a family pass to the 2015 HEAV Convention.

 

 ~~

Be sure to check out my blog post about the HEAV convention for teens and young adults! Also, stay tuned for more Convention posts as we get closer to June!

 HEAV Homeschool Convention… It’s for Teens and Young Adults, too!

28 thoughts on “2015 HEAV Convention family pass GIVEAWAY!

  1. Thank you for the giveaway chance. As a family of eight, every penny counts. We have always wanted to go to HEAV but haven’t managed yet. Fingers crossed!

  2. I always feel rejuvenated after convention. After a few years of homeschooling we have gotten into a good groove so mostly I’m looking forward to spending time indulging my curriculum research habit.

  3. It is a time of refreshment and encouragement for me. It is only my second year, but I knew that I would do this yearly.

  4. Pingback: Get Excited about 2015 HEAV Convention! Ken Ham | Blessings, Bliss, and Bedlam

  5. I have never attended the HEAV Convention. This is my second year homeschooling my daughter. As with most homeschooling Moms, it would be wonderful to physically be able to check out different curriculum available, be encouraged by seasoned homeschooler speakers, and meet fellow homeschooling families. Thanks for the opportunity to win a family pass. 🙂

  6. I look forward to being with other moms who homeschool. The convention helps rejuvenate me for the upcoming school year. I love going to the used curriculum sale!!

  7. Give and it will be given back to you.. As the Homeschooling community is getting larger each year – that is God working in parents hearts. Recently, found out.. homeschooling family has never heard of HEAV convention. I would like to give the tickets to this kind and sweet family.

  8. This was our first year homeschooling and I have never been to a conference. I would love to be able to go to this one and learn as much as possible from the speakers and other homeschooling families who are attending.

  9. This was our first year homeschooling and we have never attended a conference. We would love to attend and learn as much as we can from the speakers and other homeschooling families who are attending.

  10. Pingback: Get Excited about 2015 HEAV Convention! Volunteering | Blessings, Bliss, and Bedlam

  11. I found the sessions so edifying and loved getting “lost” in the exhibit hall. My little one is just starting preschool and so we are unofficially starting our homeschool journey this September.

  12. We have never attended convention and are just finishing up our 2nd full year of homeshooling. It would be great for me and my kids to meet more seasoned homeschool families and at the same time even have the opportunity to maybe give a little encouragement to someone just starting out. Thanks for the giveaway opportunity.

  13. I am looking forward to the HEAV Convention because I have not been in several years. I would like to go and be encouraged.

Leave a Reply

