100 Ways I am Blessed {days 99 & 100}

Caroline and I have FINISHED our “100 ways I am blessed” photo challenge! I am so thankful to all of you who have looked through our posts each week and followed us on this little journey! What a wonderful and exciting way to spend the (now gone) summer. Thank you so much for joining my friend and I for the past 100 days!

Now, for the LAST TWO photos…

99. Watching Pride and Prejudice with my Mama and Sister. #100waysiamblessed

Week15

 

100. “According to my earnest expectation and my hope, that in nothing I shall be ashamed, but that with all boldness, as always, so now also Christ shall be magnified in my body, whether it be by life, or by death.” -Philippians 1:20 #100waysiamblessed

week15!

 

 

 

Again, thank you so much for joining us! If you have missed some weeks, please click on the “#100waysiamblessed” tag on the side too see all of my posts with all 100 photos from this Instagram challenge!

 

A Big thank you to Caroline from Life as Caroline for participating in this photo series with me! What a joy it has been to do this what a dear friend!

2 thoughts on “100 Ways I am Blessed {days 99 & 100}

Leave a Reply

