100 Ways I am Blessed {days 64-70}

Week ten is over! It’s hard to believe Caroline and I only have THIRTY days left in this challenge! And what fun it has been! Alright, so here’s this week’s photos:

 

64. Rehearsal for special music this morning in church! So exciting to sing this song! If you haven’t heard this song, I highly recommend listening to it! Beautiful! #Alive! #NatalieGrant #100waysiamblessed

week10

 

65. Thank you, Pinterest, for toddler activity ideas! #100waysiamblessed #bigsister

week10!

 

66. Playing “coo” (cars) with Sammy. #vroom #100waysiamblessed

week10@

 

67. Brother and sister relationship. I love these two with all of my heart. #MyLoves #100waysiamblessed

week10#

 

68. Brushing up on my fort building skills with my brothers. #100waysiamblessed

week10$

 

69. Homemade cinnamon rolls for breakfast! So yummy! Good morning to me. #100waysiamblessed

week10!!

 

70. Beautiful baby brother. #100waysiamblessed

week10%

 

 

Leave a Reply

