100 Ways I am Blessed {days 57-63}

Week nine is over! We are inching ever closer to the finish line! Here is my week, and don’t forget to click over to Caroline’s blog to see her week as well! Enjoy!

 

57. #cinnamon sticks. One of my favorite #spices. #100waysiamblessed

week9

 

58. My #sisters. My #friends. My #loves. Also, today my little sister, Lily (top right photo) turns 17 today. Where in the world is the time going? #100waysiamblessed

week9#

 

59. Man: “Ah, Belle. Belle: Good morning. I’ve come to return the book I borrowed Man: *chuckles* Finished already? Belle: Oh I couldn’t put it down. Have ya got anythin’ new? Man: (chuckle) Not since yesterday. Belle: That’s alright. I’ll borrowww, this one!” #library #books #100waysiamblessed

week9$

 

60. Time for a walk! #bigsister #littlebrothers #100waysiamblessed

week9%

 

61. Amidst the hustle and bustle of the evening, I didn’t get any pictures taken tonight. But what a joy and honor it was to be a part of such an amazing event for an even more amazing cause. #CPC #life #100waysiamblessed

week9^

 

62. To a one-year-old, #balloons are some of the most fascinating things ever. #100waysiamblessed

week9!

 

63. “And at last I see the liiiiight!” One of my favorite movies to watch with Oile. #sistertime #Tangled #100waysiamblessed

week9@

One thought on “100 Ways I am Blessed {days 57-63}

  1. Pingback: #100waysiamblessed Instagram Challenge Days 57-63

Leave a Reply

