100 Ways I am Blessed {days 36-42}

Week six is over! It is hard to believe we are so far into this series/challenge!

First off, I would like to apologize for getting the up so late. I know I usually have this all taken care of by noon on Saturday, but I have had quite a busy week. I hope you all understand. This week should run a lot smoother. So thank you for bearing with me!

Anyways, here is my week…

 

36. Little sister. Such a fun goober! #100waysiamblessed

week6#

 

37. Started VBS today! First day went well! Bring on the rest of the week! #100waysiamblessed

week6

 

38. Little siblings. I love these two with all my heart! Cannot wait to have little ones of my own someday. #100waysiamblessed

week6..

 

39. Walkin’ my bare feet through the #grass. #100waysiamblessed

week6!

 

40. Fresh baked #bread. So delicious! #100waysiamblessed

week6@

 

41. This week’s VBS memory verse. Such a wonderful one to remember! #100waysiamblessed

week6$

 

42. Last night my wonderful church closed it’s #VBS week with a beautiful ceremony! So blessed to be able to be a part of it all! Until next year…  #AgencyD3 #100waysiamblessed

week6^

 

 

~

Make sure to check out Caroline’s blog and her week in photos!

Here are my previous weeks…

Days 1-7

Days 8-14

Days 15-21

Days 22-28

Days 29-35

Leave a Reply

