100 Ways I am Blessed {days 29-35}

Week five is through! Caroline and I have really been enjoying this challenge, and what a wonderful one it has been! So exciting and fun! Be sure to check out Caroline’s blog to see her weekly photos.

And here we go! This weeks pictures:

 

29. Planting something and seeing it grow. Being able to enjoy not only the deliciousness from it, but also the beauty. Even in something as small as a #berry. #100waysiamblessed

week5

 

30. Beautiful #blue. Spending the day with wonderful friends and a #pool day was such a blessing. Enjoying #summer! #100waysiamblessed

week5^

 

31. Watching my home #country on the biggest stage in #soccer this evening. Growing up in a sports loving family, sporting events like this are exciting! #ibelieve #worldcup #100waysiamblessed

week5!

 

32. Working with my hands with my #crochet hook and #yarn. #100waysiamblessed

week5%

 

33. Fresh #fruit. Is it silly that I like to organize it on a tray or in a bowl? Love arranging in, love eating it. #100waysiamblessed

week5@

 

34. “It is impossible to rightly govern a nation without God and the Bible.” -George Washington   Celebrating Independence Day here in America! #100waysiamblessed

week5&

 

35. Breathtakingly beautiful #flowers. God knew precisely what He was doing when He created flowers. One of earth’s best “decorations”. #100waysiamblessed

week5(

 

~

Previous posts:

100 Ways I am Blessed {announcement!}

100 Ways I am Blessed {days 1-7}

100 Ways I am Blessed {days 8-14}

100 Ways I am Blessed {days 15-21}

100 Ways I am Blessed {days 22-28}

2 thoughts on “100 Ways I am Blessed {days 29-35}

  1. Pingback: #100waysiamblessed Instagram Challenge Days 29-35

  2. Pingback: 100 Ways I am Blessed {days 36-42} | Blessings, Bliss, and Bedlam

Leave a Reply

