100 Ways I am Blessed {days 22-28}

Our fist month is complete! How exciting! I have to say, I was really thrilled with how this week turned out. I love counting my blessings (especially through pictures!) I hope y’all have been keeping up and enjoying this! Make sure to also head over to Caroline’s blog to see her photos.

 

Here’s the photos from this week:

 

22. The pastor of our #church gives out #pineapples each Sunday as a #symbol of welcomed #friendship. He is such a #blessing. #100waysiamblessed

week4

 

23. “In the morning, when I rise, give me Jesus.” Morning quiet time in the #Bible is not always easy to do, especially in a large family, but so incredibly worth it. Good #morning, world! And thank you, Jesus, for another day! #100waysiamblessed

week04

 

24. When all is quiet at night, sitting by a lit #candle and settling down with a good #book. All is peaceful and calm at night. And that is a #blessing. #100waysiamblessed

week.04

 

25. Doing a little bit of school planning to do with my siblings for my mom. #HomeschoolMomInTraining#100waysiamblessed

wk4

 

26. Blonde baby #curls. My gracious, I could play with those curls all day. I love them! My baby brother is so precious. #100waysiamblessed

week..04

 

27. Little #tomatoes in the sunshine. #garden goodness is like nothing else. #100waysiamblessed

wk04

 

28. #Baking bread on Saturdays. Apron tied around my waist, flour on the counter, pressing my hands into the cool dough, and rolling it out. It’s a wonderful way to spend an afternoon or morning. You can’t beat the aroma of freshly baked bread. #100waysiamblessed

w.k.4.

 

~

Here are my previous posts on this series:

100 Ways I am Blessed {announcement!}

100 Ways I am Blessed {days 1-7}

100 Ways I am Blessed {days 8-14}

100 Ways I am Blessed {days 15-21}

3 thoughts on “100 Ways I am Blessed {days 22-28}

  1. Pingback: #100waysiamblessed Instagram Challenge Days 22-28

  2. Pingback: 100 Ways I am Blessed {days 29-35} | Blessings, Bliss, and Bedlam

  3. Pingback: 100 Ways I am Blessed {days 36-42} | Blessings, Bliss, and Bedlam

Leave a Reply

