Taking a (short) Break

Dear Readers,

I have decided to take a short break from my blog for the next week and a half to possibly two weeks. With my mother nearing the end of her pregnancy there are a lot of things I want to be able to focus on to help her in preparation for the birth of my new baby brother.
I most certainly look forward to getting back to the blogging world soon, but family comes first! I hope you all have a very wonderful and blessed week!

Maiya
Blessings, Bliss, and Bedlam

One thought on “Taking a (short) Break

Leave a Reply

